Download Latest version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

   
Executives of the Company

Company's CEO
Md. Manirul Islam, ABIA
Managing Director & CEO
E mail: manir.md@pragatiinsurance.com

 

Head Office
Major (Retd.) S M Aminul Hasan

DMD (Administration & Human Resources)
E mail: hasan65@pragatiinsurance.com

 
Kaiser Rahman

 

DMD (Health & Non-Traditional Insurance)
E mail: krahman@pragatiinsurance.com

 

 
Syed Sehab Ullah Al-Manjur, MBA, ABIA, ACII (UK)

DMD (Underwriting & Claim)
E mail: manjur@pragatiinsurance.com,
           almanjur@gmail.com

 

 
Major Syed Obayidul Karim (Retd.)

AMD (Marketing)
E mail: obayid.karim@pragatiinsurance.com

 
Kabir Ahmed

AMD (Branch Control)
E mail: kabir@pragatiinsurance.com

 
Md. Shafiqul Islam

SEVP & Chief Financial Officer (C.C)
E mail: shafiqul@pragatiinsurance.com

 
Mahatabuzzaman Chowdhury
SVP & Head of Re-Insurance (C.C)
E mail: mahtab@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Syed Anisul Hoque
Company Secretary (C.C)
E mail: anis@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Abu Sufian Akhand

Head of Information Technology
E mail: sufian@pragatiinsurance.com

 
Md. Moniruzzaman Khan
Head of Internal Audit
E mail: mmkhan@pragatiinsurance.com

 

Branch Office
M.A Hassan

DMD & In-Charge, Agrabad Branch, Chittagong
E mail: agrabadbranch@pragatiinsurance.com,
           hassan@pragatiinsurance.com

 
Sharif Mustaba
DMD & In-charge, Elephant Branch, Dhaka
E mail: er@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Nazrul Islam
DMD & In-Charge, Jubilee Road Branch, Chittagong
E mail: jr@pragatiinsurance.com,
           nazruljub@pragatiinsurance.com
 
S.M.B Shameem
AMD & In-charge, Biman Bhaban Branch, Dhaka
E mail: biman@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Golam Faruque

AMD & In-charge, Malibagh Branch, Dhaka
E mail: malibagh@pragatiinsurance.com

 
Ali Fathker (Kollol)
AMD & Incharge, Motijheel Branch, Dhaka
E mail: motijheel@pragatiinsurance.com