Download Latest version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

   
Search
Branches: Dhaka Division
Bangabandhu Avenue Branch
Address: 13, Bangabandhu Avenue( 3rd Floor), Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9566389, 9557772
Cell: +88-0191-134-4900
Fax: +88-02-9566911
Email: bangabandhu@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Md. Delwar Hossain
Designation: Senior Vice President
Biman Bhaban Branch
Address: Ali Bhaban(4th Floor), 9, Rajuk Avenue, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9570424, 9573465
Cell: +88-0191-135-1699, 0173-044-1936
Fax: +88-02-9571870
Email: biman@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: S.M.B. Shameem
Designation: Assistant Managing Director
Dilkusha Branch
Address: 76, Dilkusha Commercial Area(1st Floor), Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02- 9567861
Cell: +88-0171-229-6516
Fax: +88-02-9551685
Email: dilkusha@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Md. Humayun Kabir Majumder
Designation: Senior Vice President
Elephant Road Branch
Address: 299, Elephant Road, Pearsons Tower(3rd Floor), Dhaka - 1205, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9661349
Cell: +88-0181-923-8198
Fax: +88-02-8616023
Email: er@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Sharif Mustaba
Designation: Deputy Managing Director
Faridpur Branch
Address: 169, Mujib Sarak, Faridpur, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0631-62691
Cell: +88-0171-547-7641
Fax: +88-0631-62691
Email: faridpur@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Khandoker Zakir Hossain
Designation: Assistant Vice President
Gulshan Branch
Address: House # 55, Road # 17, Kamal Ataturk Avenue, Banani Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1213, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9886151
Cell: +88-0171-169-6341
Fax: +88-02-9886151
Email: gulshan@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Bahauddin Ahmed
Designation: Senior Executive Vice President
Hatkhola Branch
Address: 31, Shahid Nazrul Islam Sarak, Mamun Plaza ( 2nd Floor ), Hatkhola, Dhaka-1203, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9560214
Cell: +88-0181-945-8976
Fax: +88-02-9560214
Email: hatkhola@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Md. Abdul Mottaleb
Designation: Vice President
Imamgonj Branch
Address: 31, Mitford Road, Imamgonj, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-57319818
Cell: +88-0155-238-2814, 0176-614-6660
Fax: +88-02-7319818
Email: imamgonj@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Syed Saidul Islam
Designation: Senior Vice President
Malibagh Branch
Address: Manhattan Tower, 83, Siddeshwari Circular Road, Malibagh, Dhaka -1217, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-8321844
Cell: +88-0171-156-6735
Fax: +88-02-9351265
Email: malibagh@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Md. Golam Faruque
Designation: Assistant Managing Director
Mirpur Branch
Address: House No. 127, Senpara Parbata (3rd Floor), Begum Rokeya Sarani, Mirpur-10, Dhaka-1216, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9026587
Cell: +88-0171-184-1175
Fax: +88-02-8060587
Email: mirpur@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Md. Razzaqul Haider Chowdhury
Designation: Deputy Vice President
Motijheel Branch
Address: Sena Kalyan Bhaban (13th Floor ), Room # 1306, 195, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-47115066
Cell: +88-0171-300-2412, 0197-300-2412
Fax: +88-02-9556415
Email: motijheel@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Ali Fathker
Designation: Assistant Managing Director
Narayangonj Branch
Address: Jiban Bima Bhaban, 150, B.B Sarak, Narayangonj-1400, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-7633646
Cell: +88-0171-156-1368
Fax: +88-02-7633646
Email: narayangonj@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Md. Abdul Wadud
Designation: Manager
Narsingdi Branch
Address: Bhuiyan Market ( Bazir Moor), Sadar Road, Narsingdi-1600, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9463009
Cell: +88-0181-740-4102
Fax: +88-02-9463009
Email: narsigdi@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Md. Jashim Uddin Bhuiyan
Designation: Senior Manager
Pragati Sharani Branch
Address: Cha-75/C, S.M. Bhaban(2nd Floor), North Badda, Pragati Sarani Road, Dhaka - 1212, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9861745
Cell: +88-0173-071-0566
Fax: +88-02-8826805
Email: ps@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Md. Ruhul Amin
Designation: Manager
Sadarghat Branch
Address: 32/Ka, Johnson Road, Dholaikhal, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-47113066
Cell: +88-0191-138-9736, +88-0179-172-8428
Fax: +88-02-9583619
Email: sb@pragatiinsurance.com, faruk@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Ahmed Faruk
Designation: Executive Vice President
Savar Branch
Address: Hashem Plaza (1st Floor), DEPZ Gate, Ganak Bari, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-7790262
Cell: +88-0177-553-8552
Fax: +88-02-7790262
Email: savar@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Abdus Salam
Designation: Executive Vice President
Tejgaon Branch
Address: Pragati Insurance Bhaban(7th Floor), 20-21, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka - 1215, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-8130173
Cell: +88-0171-169-6343
Fax: +88-02-9117671
Email: tejgaon@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Abdul Alim Khan
Designation: Vice President
Tongi Branch
Address: Jalil Market (2nd Floor), BATA Gate, Tongi, Gazipur, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9812888
Cell: +88-0171-510-0924, 0119-983-8694
Fax: +88-02-9802786
Email: tongi@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Ekramul Hoque
Designation: Vice President
Uttara Branch
Address: House # 18, 4th Floor, Sonargaon Janapath, Sector # 9, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-7913729
Cell: +88-0171-190-1553, 0155-434-4748
Fax: +88-02-7914137
Email: uttara@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: Md. Abu Sarwar Hossain
Designation: Executive Vice President
VIP Road Branch
Address: 69/1, Purana Paltan Lane, Oriental Trade Center(3rd Floor), Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-8321796, 9341840
Cell: +88-0171-115-5185
Fax: +88-02-8316354
Email: vip@pragatiinsurance.com
Incharge: A.S.M Emdadul Haque
Designation: Vice President