Deputy Managing Director
M.A. Hassan
Incharge
Agrabad Branch

Ayub Trade Centre(5th Floor), 1269/B, Sheikh Mujib Road, Agrabad C/A, Chattogram, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02333313227-8
Cell: +88-0171-174-9274
E mail: agrabadbranch@pragatiinsurance.com, hassan@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Sharif Mustaba
Incharge
Elephant Road Branch

299, Elephant Road, Pearsons Tower(3rd Floor), Dhaka - 1205, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-223361349, +88-02-58616023
Cell: +88-0181-923-8198, +88-0153-617-5261
E mail: er@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Nazrul Islam
Incharge
Jubilee Road Branch

EPIC Ittehad Point(5th Floor), 618, Nur Ahmed Sarak, Chattogram, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02333356847, 02333356082, 02333357844
Cell: +88-0171-174-9273
E mail: nazruljub@pragatiinsurance.com, jr@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Golam Faruque
Incharge
Malibagh Branch

Manhattan Tower, 83, Siddeshwari Circular Road, Malibagh, Dhaka -1217, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-48321844
Cell: +88-0171-156-6735
E mail: malibagh@pragatiinsurance.com
 
A. F. Kollol
Incharge
Motijheel Branch

WW Tower (Level-11), 68, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-47115066
Cell: +88-0171-300-2412, 0197-300-2412
E mail: motijheel@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Assistant Managing Director
Ahmed Faruk
Incharge
Sadarghat Branch

F. K. Bhaban (2nd Floor), 32/Ka, Johnson Road, Dholaikhal, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-47113066, +88-02-223353619
Cell: +88-0179-359-2378, +88-0179-172-8428
E mail: sb@pragatiinsurance.com, faruk@pragatiinsurance.com, faruk020261@gmail.com
 
Shah Jhahangir Abed
Incharge
Khulna Branch

G.M. Baksh Tower, 22, Sir Iqbal Road, Khulna - 9100, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02477720056
Cell: +88-0171-181-4066, +88-0197-181-4066
E mail: khulna@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Syed Saidul Islam
Incharge
Imamgonj Branch

31, Mitford Road, Imamgonj, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-57319818
Cell: +88-0176-614-6660, 0155-238-2814
E mail: imamgonj@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Senior Executive Vice President
Md. Abu Sarwar Hossain
Incharge
Uttara Branch

House # 18, 4th Floor, Sonargaon Janapath, Sector # 9, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-55080229
Cell: +88-0171-190-1553, 0155-434-4748
E mail: uttara@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Humayun Kabir Majumder
Incharge
Dilkusha Branch

WW Tower (Level-11), 68, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02223387861
Cell: +88-0171-229-6516
E mail: dilkusha@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Abdus Salam, ABIA
Incharge
Savar Branch

Hashem Plaza (1st Floor), DEPZ Gate, Ganak Bari, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-996688462
Cell: +88-0177-553-8552
E mail: savar@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Kazi Golam Haider (Dablu)
Incharge
Jashore Branch

"Jess Tower" (2nd Floor), M. K Road, Jashore, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02477760201
Cell: +88-0171-157-4966,+88-0186-861-5512
E mail: jessore@pragatinsurance.com
 
A.S.M Emdadul Hoque
Incharge
VIP Road Branch

69/1, Purana Paltan Lane, Oriental Trade Center(3rd Floor), Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0248321796, 02222221840
Cell: +88-0171-115-5185
E mail: vip@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Kamrul Islam (Srabon)
Incharge
Bangabandhu Avenue Branch

WW Tower (Level-11), 68, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02223386389
Cell: +88-0191-235-1089, +88-0171-800-7723
E mail: bangabandhu@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Executive Vice President
Md. Azizul Hoque
Incharge
Feni Branch

Sultan Mansion(2nd Floor), Trunk Road, Feni, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02334474313
Cell: +88-0181-963-8626
E mail: feni@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Abdul Mottaleb
Incharge
Hatkhola Branch

WW Tower (Level-11), 68, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0223389410
Cell: +88-0181-945-8976
E mail: hatkhola@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Abdul Alim Khan
Incharge
Tejgaon Branch

Northern University Building (Level-4), 93, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka - 1215, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-41010096-7
Cell: +88-0171-169-6343
E mail: tejgaon@pragatiinsurance.com
 
S.M. Shamsul Alam
Incharge
Tongi Branch

Jalil Market (2nd Floor), BATA Gate, Tongi, Gazipur, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-224412888
Cell: +88-0171-532-7848, +88-0183-311-0276
E mail: tongi@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Senior Vice President
Monwar Ahmed
Incharge
Rajshahi Branch

78/2, Razia Tower, Miapara, Shaheb Bazar, Ghoramara, Rajshahi - 6100, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02588855926
Cell: +88-0171-096-8633
E mail: rajshahi@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Mostafijur Rahman
Incharge
Kushtia Branch

Lovely Tower (5th Floor), 55/1, Serajuddowla Road, Kushtia - 7000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02477783196,07162223
Cell: +88-0172-175-0886
E mail: kushtia@pragatinsurance.com
 
Belal Ahmed Chowdhury
Incharge
Sylhet Branch

Gulistan Complex (2nd Floor), Laldighir Par, Sylhet-3100, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02996635008
Cell: +88-0170-966-3810
E mail: sylhet@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Vice President
Md. Razzakul Haider Chowdhury
Incharge
Mirpur Branch

House No. 127, Senpara Parbata (3rd Floor), Begum Rokeya Sarani, Mirpur-10, Dhaka-1216, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-48038430
Cell: +88-0171-184-1175
E mail: mirpur@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Amjad Husain Talukder
Incharge
Barisal Branch

Sajrini Super Market(3rd Floor), East Bogra Road, Barishal
Phone: +88-02478864541
Cell: +88-0171-118-5353
E mail: barisal@pragatinsurance.com
 
Md. Balayet Hossain
Incharge
Chowmuhani Branch

Golam Rahman Miah Building (3rd Floor), Feni Road, Chowmuhani , Noakhali, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02334493030
Cell: +88-0171-639-0848
E mail: chowmuhani@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Ruhul Amin
Incharge
Pragati Sharani Branch

GA-134/A, M Tower (2nd Floor), Middle Badda, Pragati Sarani, P.O.: Gulshan, P.S.: Badda, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-222286805
Cell: +88-0173-071-0566
E mail: ps@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Azizul Hakim (Jewel)
Incharge
Biman Bhaban Branch

WW Tower (Level-11), 68, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-223357686, 223390424
Cell: +88-0171-265-0025, 0192-266-5911
E mail: biman@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Deputy Vice President
Md. Jashim Uddin Bhuiyan
Incharge
Narsingdi Branch

Bhuiyan Market ( Bajier Moor), Sadar Road, Narsingdi-1600, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02224453009
Cell: +88-0181-740-4102
E mail: narsingdi@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Jamal Uddin Faroqui
Incharge
Khatungonj Branch

305, Khatungonj Commercial Area, Chattogram, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02333366121
Cell: +88-01819-801656
E mail: khatungonj@pragatiinsurance.com
 
A.S.M. Saifullah
Incharge
Gulshan Branch

House # 55, Road # 17, Kamal Ataturk Avenue, Banani Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1213, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-48810930
Cell: +88-0171-225-9889
E mail: gulshan@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Assistant Vice President
Khondoker Zakir Hossain
Incharge
Faridpur Branch

Red Crescent Plaza (2nd Floor), Alipur, Faridpur, Bangladesh
Phone: +88 02478802691
Cell: +88-0171-547-7641
E mail: faridpur@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Abdul Wadud
Incharge
Narayangonj Branch

Jiban Bima Bhaban, 150, B.B Sarak, Narayangonj-1400, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-7633646
Cell: +88-0171-156-1368
E mail: narayangonj@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Farid Hossain Sarker
Incharge
Dinajpur Branch

Northern Plaza (2nd Floor),Goneshtola, Dinajpur, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-589925101
Cell: +88-0171-213-8134
E mail: dinajpur@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Senior Manager
Muhammad Ashraful Huq
Incharge
Mymensingh Branch

10, Durgabari Road(1st Floor), Mymensingh, Bangladesh
Phone: +88 02996664062
Cell: +88-0171-272-1794
E mail: mymensingh@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Manager
Nemai Chandra Paul
Incharge
Chandpur Branch

Aslam Mansion (2nd Floor), J.M Shengupta Road, Chandpur - 3600, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02334486290
Cell: +88-0171-504-4556
E mail: chandpur@pragatiinsurance.com
 
A.H.M Raihan
Incharge
Pabna Branch

Maspo Sultana Center (4th Floor), Panch Mathar More, Aitaikula Road, Pabna, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0731-66541
Cell: +88-0171-202-1653
E mail: pabna@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Jaber Hossain
Incharge
Cox's Bazar Branch

Karim Barmiz Market (3rd Floor) East Bazar Ghat, Main Road Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh.
Phone: +88-0341-64101
Cell: +88-0181-844-9970
E mail: cb@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Abdul Hai Sheikh
Incharge
Bogura Branch

Rahim Uddin Plaza(2nd Floor), Thana Road, Satmatha, Bogura, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02589904568
Cell: +88-0172-722-7049
E mail: bogra@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Deputy Manager
Abu Alam Salimur Reja Talukder
Incharge
Rangpur Branch

Baitus Syed Super Market, Central Road, Rangpur, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02589965346
Cell: +88-0181-968-8697
E mail: rangpur@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Priyotosh Kumar Guha
Incharge
Natore Branch

550, Kanai Khali, Dhaka Road, Natore, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0771-66761
Cell: +88-0171-848-4412
E mail: natore@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Mahibul Alam
Incharge
Cumilla Branch

Cumilla Samabaya Market Bhaban (2nd Floor ), Kandirpar, Main Road, Cumilla, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-+88-02334404977
Cell: +88-01715-162850
E mail: comilla@pragatiinsurance.com
 
 
SERVICE SUPPORT
Send us a Message
Give us a Call
+88-02-55012680-2
ONLINE CLAIM
Fill up the form &
SEND Us Claim Information
ONLINE QUERY
Choose a product
PIL’s SHARE
INFORMATION