Deputy Managing Director
M.A Hassan
Incharge
Agrabad Branch, Chittagong

Ayub Trade Center(5th Floor), 1269/B, Sheikh Mujib Road, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-031-713227-8
Cell: +88-0171-174-9274
Fax: +88-031-2511948
E mail: agrabadbranch@pragatiinsurance.com, hassan@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Sharif Mustaba
Incharge
Elephant Road Branch

299, Elephant Road, Pearsons Tower(3rd Floor), Dhaka - 1205, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9661349
Cell: +88-0181-923-8198
Fax: +88-02-8616023
E mail: er@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Nazrul Islam
Incharge
Jubilee Road Branch

EPIC Ittehad Point(5th Floor), 618, Nur Ahmed Sarak, Chittagong, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-031-616847, 031-617844
Cell: +88-0171-174-9273
Fax: +88-031-616022
E mail: nazruljub@pragatiinsurance.com, jr@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Assistant Managing Director
S.M.B Shameem
Incharge
Biman Bhaban Branch

Ali Bhaban(4th Floor), 9, Rajuk Avenue, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9570424, 9573465
Cell: +88-0191-135-1699, 0173-044-1936
Fax: +88-02-9571870
E mail: biman@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Golam Faruque
Incharge
Malibagh Branch

Manhattan Tower, 83, Siddeshwari Circular Road, Malibagh, Dhaka -1217, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-48321844
Cell: +88-0171-156-6735
Fax: +88-02-9351265
E mail: malibagh@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Ali Fathker (Kollol)
Incharge
Motijheel Branch

Sena Kalyan Bhaban (13th Floor ), Room # 1306, 195, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-47115066
Cell: +88-0171-300-2412, 0197-300-2412
Fax: +88-02-9556415
E mail: motijheel@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Senior Executive Vice President
Bahauddin Ahmed
Incharge
Gulshan Branch

House # 55, Road # 17, Kamal Ataturk Avenue, Banani Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1213, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9886151
Cell: +88-0171-169-6341
Fax: +88-02-9886151
E mail: gulshan@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Executive Vice President
Abdus Salam
Incharge
Savar Branch

Hashem Plaza (1st Floor), DEPZ Gate, Ganak Bari, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-7790262
Cell: +88-0177-553-8552
Fax: +88-02-7790262
E mail: savar@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Ahmed Faruk
Incharge
Sadarghat Branch

32/Ka, Johnson Road, Dholaikhal, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-47113066
Cell: +88-0191-138-9736, +88-0179-172-8428
Fax: +88-02-9583619
E mail: sb@pragatiinsurance.com, faruk@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Abu Sarwer Hossain
Incharge
Uttara Branch

House # 18, 4th Floor, Sonargaon Janapath, Sector # 9, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-55080229
Cell: +88-0171-190-1553, 0155-434-4748
Fax: +88-02-55080230
E mail: uttara@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Senior Vice President
Md. Azizul Hoque
Incharge
Feni Branch

Sultan Mansion(2nd Floor), Trunk Road, Feni, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0331-74313
Cell: +88-0181-963-8626
Fax: +88-0331-74313
E mail: feni@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Humayun Kabir Majumder
Incharge
Dilkusha Branch

76, Dilkusha Commercial Area(1st Floor), Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02- 9567861
Cell: +88-0171-229-6516
Fax: +88-02-9551685
E mail: dilkusha@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Delwar Hossain
Incharge
Bangabandhu Avenue Branch

13, Bangabandhu Avenue( 3rd Floor), Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9566389, 9557772
Cell: +88-0191-134-4900
Fax: +88-02-9566911
E mail: bangabandhu@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Syed Saidul Islam
Incharge
Imamgonj Branch

31, Mitford Road, Imamgonj, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-7319818
Cell: +88-0155-238-2814, 0176-614-6660
Fax: +88-02-57319818
E mail: imamgonj@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Vice President
Ekramul Hoque
Incharge
Tongi Branch

Jalil Market (2nd Floor), BATA Gate, Tongi, Gazipur, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9812888
Cell: +88-0171-510-0924, 0119-983-8694
Fax: +88-02-9802786
E mail: tongi@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Abdul Alim Khan
Incharge
Tejgaon Branch

Pragati Insurance Bhaban(7th Floor), 20-21, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka - 1215, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-48110073
Cell: +88-0171-169-6343
Fax: +88-02-9117671
E mail: tejgaon@pragatiinsurance.com
 
A.S.M Emdadul Haque
Incharge
VIP Road Branch

69/1, Purana Paltan Lane, Oriental Trade Center(3rd Floor), Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-8321796, 9341840
Cell: +88-0171-115-5185
Fax: +88-02-8316354
E mail: vip@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Ashis Kumar Barua
Incharge
Khatungonj Branch

305, Khatungonj Commercial Area, Chittagong, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-031-637051
Cell: +88-0181-932-0520
Fax: +88-031-636121
E mail: khatungonj@pragatiinsurance.com
 
G.M Saidur Rahman
Incharge
Jessore Branch

"Jess Tower" (2nd Floor), M. K Road, Jessore, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0421-68896
Cell: +88-0171-135-0349
Fax: +88-0421-68896
E mail: jessore@pragatinsurance.com
 
Abdul Mottaleb
Incharge
Hatkhola Branch

31, Shahid Nazrul Islam Sarak, Mamun Plaza ( 2nd Floor ), Hatkhola, Dhaka-1203, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9560214
Cell: +88-0181-945-8976
Fax: +88-02-9560214
E mail: hatkhola@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Deputy Vice President
Md. Razzaqul Haider Chowdhury
Incharge
Mirpur Branch

House No. 127, Senpara Parbata (3rd Floor), Begum Rokeya Sarani, Mirpur-10, Dhaka-1216, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9026587
Cell: +88-0171-184-1175
Fax: +88-02-8060587
E mail: mirpur@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Amjad Hossain Talukder
Incharge
Barisal Branch

Sazrini Super Market(3rd Floor), East Bogra Road, Barisal
Phone: +88-0431-64286
Cell: +88-0171-118-5353
Fax: +88-0431-64286
E mail: barisal@pragatinsurance.com
 
Md. Belayet Hossain
Incharge
Chowmuhani Branch

Golam Rahaman Miar Building (3rd Floor), Feni Road, Chowmuhani , Noakhali, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0321-52030
Cell: +88-0171-639-0848
Fax: +88-0321-52030
E mail: chowmuhani@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Monwar Ahmed
Incharge
Rajshahi Branch

78/2, Razia Tower, Miapara, Shaheb Bazar, Ghoramara, Rajshahi - 6100, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0721-775926
Cell: +88-0171-096-8633
Fax: +88-0721-775926
E mail: rajshahi@pragatiinsurance.com
 
 
Md. Abdus Sattar
Incharge
Kushtia Branch

Lovely Tower (5th Floor), 55/1, Serajuddowla Road, Kushtia - 7000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-071-62223
Cell: +88-0171-202-3445
Fax: +88-071-62223
E mail: kushtia@pragatinsurance.com
 
Assistant Vice President
Khandoker Zakir Hossain
Incharge
Faridpur Branch

169, Mujib Sarak, Faridpur, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0631-62691
Cell: +88-0171-547-7641
Fax: +88-0631-62691
E mail: faridpur@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Senior Manager
Md. Jashim Uddin Bhuiyan
Incharge
Narsingdi Branch

Bhuiyan Market ( Bajier Moor), Sadar Road, Narsingdi-1600, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9463009
Cell: +88-0181-740-4102
Fax: +88-02-9463009
E mail: narshigdi@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Farid Hossain Sarker
Incharge
Dinajpur Branch

Gonestola, Northern Plaza (2nd Floor), Dinajpur, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0531-51105
Cell: +88-0171-213-8134
Fax: +88-0531-51105
E mail: dinajpur@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Manager
Md. Abdul Wadud
Incharge
Narayangonj Branch

Jiban Bima Bhaban, 150, B.B Sarak, Narayangonj-1400, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-7633646
Cell: +88-0171-156-1368
Fax: +88-02-7633646
E mail: narayangonj@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Ruhul Amin
Incharge
Pragati Sharani Branch

Cha-75/C, S.M. Bhaban(2nd Floor), Uttar Badda, Pragati Sarani Road, Dhaka - 1212, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9861745
Cell: +88-0173-071-0566
Fax: +88-02-8826805
E mail: ps@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Nemai Chandra Paul
Incharge
Chandpur Branch

Aslam Mansion (2nd Floor), J.M Shengupta Road, Chandpur - 3600, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0841-63290
Cell: +88-0171-504-4556
Fax: +88-0841-63290
E mail: chandpur@pragatiinsurance.com
 
A.H.M Raihan
Incharge
Pabna Branch

Maa Plaza(3rd Floor), Atai Kula Road, Pabna Town, Pabna, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0731-66541
Cell: +88-0171-202-1653
Fax: +88-0731-66541
E mail: pabna@pragatiinsurance.com
 
 
Priyotosh Kumar Guha
Incharge (C.C)
Natore Branch

550, Kanai Khali, Dhaka Road, Natore, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0771-66761
Cell: +88-0171-848-4412
Fax: +88-0771-66761
E mail: natore@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Zahangir Hossain
Incharge
Comilla Branch

Comilla Co-Operative Super Market (2nd Floor ), Kandirpar, Main Road, Comilla, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-081-76977
Cell: +88-0181-709-2502
Fax: +88-081-76977
E mail: comilla@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Khondoker Mukitul Islam
Incharge (C.C)
Khulna Branch

G.M. Baksh Tower, 22, Sir Iqbal Road, Khulna - 9100, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-041-723724, 720056
Cell: +88-0172-191-9789
Fax: +88-041-720056
E mail: khulna@pragatinsurance.com
 
Deputy Manager
Zaber Hossain
Incharge
Cox's Bazar Branch

Karim Barmiz Market (3rd Floor) East Bazar Ghat, Main Road Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh.
Phone: +88-0341-64101
Cell: +88-0181-844-9970, 0184-510-1215
Fax: +88-0341-64101
E mail: cb@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Debasish Kumar Sinha
Incharge
Sylhet Branch

Gulishtan Complex(2nd Floor), Laldighir Par, Sylhet, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0821-715008
Cell: +88-0172-367-9315
Fax: +88-0821-715008
E mail: sylhet@pragatinsurance.com
 
Mohd. Ashraful Hoque
Incharge
Mymensingh Branch

10, Durgabari Road(1st Floor), Mymensingh, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-091-64062
Cell: +88-0171-272-1794
Fax: +88-091-64062
E mail: mymensingh@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Habibur Rahman
Incharge (C.C)
Bogra Branch

Rahim Uddin Plaza(2nd Floor), Thana Road, Satmatha, Bogra, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-051-66189
Cell: +88-0174-697-2848
Fax: +88-051-66189
E mail: bogra@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Assistant Manager
Md. Abu Alam Salimur Reza Talukder
Incharge
Rangpur Branch

Baitus Syed Super Market, Central Road, Rangpur, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0521-62933
Cell: +88-0181-968-8697
Fax: +88-0521-62933
E mail: rangpur@pragatiinsurance.com
 
SERVICE SUPPORT
Send us a Message
info@pragatiinsurance.com
Give us a Call
+88-02-9133680-2, 8118268
ONLINE CLAIM
Fill up the form &
SEND Us Claim Information
ONLINE QUERY
Choose a product
PIL’s SHARE
INFORMATION