All Branches of Dhaka Division
Bangabandhu Avenue Branch
WW Tower (Level-11), 68, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9566389, 9557772
Cell: +88-0191-134-4900
Fax: +88-02-9566911
Email: bangabandhu@pragatiinsurance.com
Biman Bhaban Branch
WW Tower (Level-11), 68, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9570424, 9573465, 9587652
Cell: +88-0191-135-1699, 0173-044-1936
Fax: +88-02-9571870
Email: biman@pragatiinsurance.com
Dilkusha Branch
WW Tower (Level-11), 68, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02- 9567861
Cell: +88-0171-229-6516
Fax: +88-02-9551685
Email: dilkusha@pragatiinsurance.com
Elephant Road Branch
299, Elephant Road, Pearsons Tower(3rd Floor), Dhaka - 1205, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9661349
Cell: +88-0181-923-8198
Fax: +88-02-8616023
Email: er@pragatiinsurance.com
Faridpur Branch
169, Mujib Sarak, Faridpur, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-0631-62691
Cell: +88-0171-547-7641
Fax: +88-0631-62848
Email: faridpur@pragatiinsurance.com
Gulshan Branch
House # 55, Road # 17, Kamal Ataturk Avenue, Banani Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1213, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9886151
Cell: +88-0171-169-6341
Fax: +88-02-9886151
Email: gulshan@pragatiinsurance.com
Hatkhola Branch
WW Tower (Level-11), 68, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9559410
Cell: +88-0181-945-8976
Fax: +88-02-9559410
Email: hatkhola@pragatiinsurance.com
Imamgonj Branch
31, Mitford Road, Imamgonj, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-57319818
Cell: +88-0155-238-2814, 0176-614-6660
Fax: +88-02-7319818
Email: imamgonj@pragatiinsurance.com
Malibagh Branch
Manhattan Tower, 83, Siddheswari Circular Road, Malibagh, Dhaka -1217, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-48321844
Cell: +88-0171-156-6735
Fax: +88-02-9351265
Email: malibagh@pragatiinsurance.com
Mirpur Branch
House No. 127, Senpara Parbata (3rd Floor), Begum Rokeya Sarani, Mirpur-10, Dhaka-1216, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9026587
Cell: +88-0171-184-1175
Fax: +88-02-8060587
Email: mirpur@pragatiinsurance.com
Motijheel Branch
WW Tower (Level-11), 68, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-47115066
Cell: +88-0171-300-2412, 0197-300-2412
Fax: +88-02-9556415
Email: motijheel@pragatiinsurance.com
Narayangonj Branch
Jiban Bima Bhaban, 150, B.B Sarak, Narayangonj-1400, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-7633646
Cell: +88-0171-156-1368
Fax: +88-02-7633646
Email: narayangonj@pragatiinsurance.com
Narsingdi Branch
Bhuiyan Market ( Bajeer Moor), Sadar Road, Narsingdi-1600, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9463009
Cell: +88-0181-740-4102
Fax: +88-02-9463009
Email: narsigdi@pragatiinsurance.com
Pragati Sharani Branch
Cha-75/C, S.M. Bhaban(1st Floor), North Badda, Pragati Sarani Road, Dhaka - 1212, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9861745
Cell: +88-0173-071-0566
Fax: +88-02-8826805
Email: ps@pragatiinsurance.com
Sadarghat Branch

32/Ka, Johnson Road, Dholaikhal, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-47113066
Cell: +88-0179-172-8428
Fax: +88-02-9583619
Email: sb@pragatiinsurance.

faruk@pragatiinsurance.com

Savar Branch
Hashem Plaza (1st Floor), DEPZ Gate, Ganak Bari, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-7790262
Cell: +88-0177-553-8552
Fax: +88-02-7790262
Email: savar@pragatiinsurance.com
Tejgaon Branch
Pragati Insurance Bhaban(7th Floor), 20-21, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka - 1215, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-48110073
Cell: +88-0171-169-6343
Fax: +88-02-9117671
Email: tejgaon@pragatiinsurance.com
Tongi Branch
Jalil Market (2nd Floor), BATA Gate, Tongi, Gazipur, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-9812888
Cell: +88-0171-510-0924, 0119-983-8694
Fax: +88-02-9802786
Email: tongi@pragatiinsurance.com
Uttara Branch
House # 18, 4th Floor, Sonargaon Janapath, Sector # 9, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-55080229
Cell: +88-0171-190-1553, 0155-434-4748
Fax: +88-02-55080230
Email: uttara@pragatiinsurance.com
VIP Road Branch
69/1, Purana Paltan Lane, Oriental Trade Center(3rd Floor), Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88-02-48321796, 49341840
Cell: +88-0171-115-5185
Fax: +88-02-48316354
Email: vip@pragatiinsurance.com
SERVICE SUPPORT
Send us a Message
info@pragatiinsurance.com
Give us a Call
+88-02-9133680-2, 8118268
ONLINE CLAIM
Fill up the form &
SEND Us Claim Information
ONLINE QUERY
Choose a product
PIL’s SHARE
INFORMATION