Company's Managing Director & CEO

 

 

Md. Rezaul Karim
Managing Director & CEO
E mail: ceo.pil@pragatiinsurance.com
Md. Nurul Islam Mollah
Consultant
E mail: nurul@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Head Office
Major (Retd.) S M Aminul Hasan
DMD (Administration & Human Resources)
E mail: hasan65@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Kaiser Rahman
DMD (Health & Non-Traditional Insurance)
E mail: krahman@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Syed Sehab Ullah Al-Manjur, MBA, ABIA, ACII (UK)
DMD (Underwriting, Claims & Re-Insurance)
E mail: manjur@pragatiinsurance.com
almanjur@gmail.com
 
Kabir Ahmed
AMD (Branch Control)
E mail: kabir@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Shafiqul Islam
SEVP & Chief Financial Officer (C.C)
E mail: shafiqul@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Syed Anisul Hoque
Company Secretary (C.C)
E mail: anis@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Abu Sufian Akhand
Head of Information Technology
E mail: sufian@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Moniruzzaman Khan
Head of Internal Audit
E mail: mmkhan@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Branch Office
M.A Hassan
DMD & In-Charge, Agrabad Branch, Chittagong
E mail: agrabadbranch@pragatiinsurance.com,
hassan@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Sharif Mustaba
DMD & In-charge, Elephant Road Branch, Dhaka
E mail: er@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Nazrul Islam
DMD & In-Charge, Jubilee Road Branch, Chittagong
E mail: jr@pragatiinsurance.com, nazruljub@pragatiinsurance.com
 
S.M.B Shameem
AMD & In-charge, Biman Bhaban Branch, Dhaka
E mail: biman@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Md. Golam Faruque
AMD & In-charge, Malibagh Branch, Dhaka
E mail: malibagh@pragatiinsurance.com
 
Ali Fathker (Kollol)
AMD & Incharge, Motijheel Branch, Dhaka
E mail: motijheel@pragatiinsurance.com
 
SERVICE SUPPORT
Send us a Message
info@pragatiinsurance.com
Give us a Call
+88-02-9133680-2, 8118268
ONLINE CLAIM
Fill up the form &
SEND Us Claim Information
ONLINE QUERY
Choose a product
PIL’s SHARE
INFORMATION