Company's Managing Director & CEO
Md. Rezaul Karim
Managing Director & CEO
E mail: ceo.pil@pragatiinsurance.com
Administration & Human Resources Department
Major (Retd.) S M Aminul Hasan
Deputy Managing Director
E mail: hasan65@pragatiinsurance.com
Health & Non-Traditional Insurance Department
Kaiser Rahman
Deputy Managing Director
E mail: krahman@pragatiinsurance.com
Underwriting & Claims Department
Syed Sehab Ullah Al-Manjur, MBA, ABIA, ACII (UK)
Deputy Managing Director
E mail: manjur@pragatiinsurance.com, almanjur@gmail.com
Branch Control Department
Kabir Ahmed
Assistant Managing Director
E mail: kabir@pragatiinsurance.com
Finance & Accounts Department
Md. Shafiqul Islam
SEVP & Chief Financial Officer (C.C)
E mail: shafiqul@pragatiinsurance.com
Board Affairs & Share Department
Syed Anisul Hoque
Company Secretary (C.C)
E mail: anis@pragatiinsurance.com
Information Technology Department
Md. Abu Sufian Akhand
Head of Information Technology
E mail: sufian@pragatiinsurance.com
Internal Audit Department
Md. Moniruzzaman Khan
Head of Internal Audit
E mail: mmkhan@pragatiinsurance.com
Agrabad Branch, Chittagong
M.A Hassan
Deputy Managing Director & In-Charge
E mail: agrabadbranch@pragatiinsurance.com, hassan@pragatiinsurance.com
Elephant Road Branch, Dhaka
Sharif Mustaba
Deputy Managing Director & In-charge
E mail: er@pragatiinsurance.com
Jubilee Road Branch, Chittagong
Md. Nazrul Islam
Deputy Managing Director & In-Charge
E mail: jr@pragatiinsurance.com, nazruljub@pragatiinsurance.com
Biman Bhaban Branch, Dhaka
S.M.B Shameem
Assistant Managing Director & In-charge
E mail: biman@pragatiinsurance.com
Malibagh Branch, Dhaka
Md. Golam Faruque
Assistant Managing Director & In-charge
E mail: malibagh@pragatiinsurance.com
Motijheel Branch, Dhaka
Ali Fathker (Kollol)
Assistant Managing Director & Incharge
E mail: motijheel@pragatiinsurance.com
SERVICE SUPPORT
Send us a Message
info@pragatiinsurance.com
Give us a Call
+88-02-9133680-2, 8118268
ONLINE CLAIM
Fill up the form &
SEND Us Claim Information
ONLINE QUERY
Choose a product
PIL’s SHARE
INFORMATION