Company's Managing Director & CEO
Md. Rezaul Karim
Managing Director & CEO
E mail: ceo.pil@pragatiinsurance.com
Head Office
Kaiser Rahman
Deputy Managing Director & In-Charge
Development Department
E mail: krahman@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0171-159-6000
Syed Sehab Ullah Al-Manjur, MBA, ABIA, ACII (UK)
Deputy Managing Director
Underwriting & Claims Department
E mail: manjur@pragatiinsurance.com, almanjur@gmail.com
Cell: +88-0175-792-2088
Papia Rahman ACII (UK)
Chartered Insurer
Deputy Managing Director
Health & Non-Traditional Insurance Department
E mail: papia@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0178-816-3950
Lt Colonel (Retd) Muhammad Afzal Hossain, PSC, G+
Deputy Managing Director
Administration & Human Resources Department
E mail: afzal3965@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0176-900-3965
Md. Sirajul Islam Bhuiyan (Babu)
Deputy Managing Director
Marketing
E mail: sirajul@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0171-296-5282
Sk. Shakil Md. Monzur Quader
Deputy Managing Director
Marketing
E mail: shakilmonzur@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0171-181-5350
Kabir Ahmed
Assistant Managing Director
Branch Control Department
E mail: kabir@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0171-304-6647
Md. Shafiqul Islam
Chief Financial Officer
E mail: shafiqul@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0171-169-6339
Kabir Ahmed
Assistant Managing Director
Legal Department
E mail: kabirpil@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0171-306-3892
Mahtab Uz Zaman Chowdhury, ABIA
EVP & In-Charge
Re-Insurance Department
E mail: mahtab@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0171-113-5125
Mamunul Hassan ACII(UK)
Executive Vice President
Special Underwriting Department
E mail: mamunul.hassan@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0171-181-6806
Syed Anisul Hoque
Company Secretary (C.C)
E mail: anis@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0191-130-9436
Md. Abu Sufian Akhand
Head of Information Technology Department
E mail: sufian@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0191-100-3810
Md. Moniruzzaman Khan
Head of Internal Audit Department
E mail: mmkhan@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0177-703-3814
Branch Office
M.A Hassan
Deputy Managing Director & In-Charge
Agrabad Branch, Chattogram
E mail: agrabadbranch@pragatiinsurance.com, hassan@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0171-174-9274
Sharif Mustaba
Deputy Managing Director & In-charge
Elephant Road Branch, Dhaka
E mail: er@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0181-923-8198
Md. Nazrul Islam
Deputy Managing Director & In-Charge
Jubilee Road Branch, Chattogram
E mail: jr@pragatiinsurance.com, nazruljub@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0171-174-9273
Md. Golam Faruque
Deputy Managing Director & In-charge
Malibagh Branch, Dhaka
E mail: malibagh@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0171-156-6735
A. F. Kollol
Deputy Managing Director & Incharge
Motijheel Branch, Dhaka
E mail: motijheel@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0171-300-2412
SERVICE SUPPORT
Send us a Message
Give us a Call
+88-02-9133680-2, 8118268
ONLINE CLAIM
Fill up the form &
SEND Us Claim Information
ONLINE QUERY
Choose a product
PIL’s SHARE
INFORMATION