Company's Managing Director & CEO
Md. Rezaul Karim
Managing Director & CEO
E mail: ceo.pil@pragatiinsurance.com
Kaiser Rahman
Deputy Managing Director & In-Charge
Development Department
E mail: krahman@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0171-159-6000
Syed Sehab Ullah Al-Manjur, MBA, ABIA, ACII (UK)
Deputy Managing Director
Underwriting & Claims Department
E mail: manjur@pragatiinsurance.com, almanjur@gmail.com
Cell: +88-0175-792-2088
Major (Retd.) S M Aminul Hasan
Deputy Managing Director
Administration & Human Resources Department
E mail: hasan65@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0172-646-0747
Papia Rahman ACII (UK)
Chartered Insurer
Deputy Managing Director
Health & Non-Traditional Insurance Department
E mail: papia@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0178-816-3950
Md. Shafiqul Islam
Chief Financial Officer
E mail: shafiqul@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0171-169-6339
Syed Anisul Hoque
Company Secretary (C.C)
E mail: anis@pragatiinsurance.com
Cell: +88-0191-130-9436
SERVICE SUPPORT
Send us a Message
info@pragatiinsurance.com
Give us a Call
+88-02-9133680-2, 8118268
ONLINE CLAIM
Fill up the form &
SEND Us Claim Information
ONLINE QUERY
Choose a product
PIL’s SHARE
INFORMATION